Click to Home

View Current Weather
Go To Search
City Parks
The City has six parks, Berniece Bennett, Canyon Oaks, Foxfield, Russell Ranch, Three Springs, and Westlake Community Park. The Parks are open for public use between dawn and dusk of the same day with the exception of Berniece Bennett, Three Springs Park, and Westlake Community Park. Berniece Bennett and Three Springs are open between 6:00 am and 10:00 pm. During the summer months, (June, July, August, and September) Berniece Bennett and Three Springs Parks are open from 6:00 am until 10:30 pm daily. The Westlake Village Community Park is open at 6:00 am and closes at 10:00 pm year round. Sports fields close at 9:00 pm and the skate park closes at dusk. All parks are non-reservable and can be used on a first come first served basis only. Only the ball fields at Russell Ranch Park and Westlake Community Park can be reserved for local youth organizations to practice and play. Moonbounces and other inflatables are permitted in the park; however, please contact City Hall for more information on quantity, placement, and insurance requirements.

Please click here for information about our City Parks and amenities.